Future of Work: Recruiting Talent and Implications of Remote Working

  • 17 Nov 2020
  • 12:00 PM


REGISTER

From our friends at BABC Pacific Northwest: 

With more businesses hiring and on-boarding new employees remotely, we are keen to learn more about how businesses can manage the recruitment process, onboard new people and what the implications are of remote working.

Please join us on 17th November at 12pm EST/ 11am CST/ 9am PST to explore the future of work with Melina Jacovou, CEO of Propel and James Dolan, Tax Partner at Blick Rothenberg as we explore the theme of recruiting and the implications of remote working.

This is a great opportunity to hear the latest insights on how Londoners are working from home, London sentiment on returning to work, how to manage the process of remote recruitment, UK employer tax obligations and what businesses need to consider in terms of remote working.


BABC-Georgia is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 1395 East Cobb Drive #72721 Marietta, GA 30007
404-681-2224

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software